Aleksandra, ID: 2376475

Age: 33
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am an outdoors kind of woman. I like fresh air and walking, cycling and swimming in the sea in the summer. When the weather is good and warm I like to make a picnic and share it with my friends and family whilst overlooking the beautiful scenery. Sometimes I like to be alone and when that time comes I like to read, my favorite genre is romance and fiction. Cooking is a great passion of mine as it requires a lot of creativity with textures and flavors.

More About Me

I am a kind hearted woman with a great sense of humor and a wonderful passion for life and people around me. I work as a hairdresser and my job has taught me to be patient, a good listener and to make people happy. I am not just good with my hands in work, I am a great cook in the kitchen and I adore trying out new recipes. I live in a beautiful city where the busy life never stops, this is I like very much as there is always things to do and places to see. I have a beautiful son, who is kind and sensitive to other people's feelings. I am looking to share my life with a person who is ready to become not only a partner but a father figure also.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who has a strong character, someone who is strong not only physically but emotionally also, a protector of the family unit and someone who is a quick thinker and able to take responsibility for his actions. Someone who is loyal, kind, tender, passionate and protective of what he has but at the same time be open minded and be ready to enter into a wonderful relationship, where he will treat a woman as his equal.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!