Aleksandra, ID: 2254298

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 25
City: Saint-Cloud
Country: United States
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: student, system administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: other
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a student of the Software Development Faculty. I am a very active person, who takes the course in photography, I like to draw and sometimes I sing songs. I have many friends and we often go out of town in summer to make BBQ; we also like to spend time at the seaside. I love to cook very much. My grandmother taught me and told all secrets of Ukrainian cuisine. I hope to travel a lot one day and take beautiful photos of different nice places and architectural masterpieces.This is my small dream.

More About Me

I have a strong character of my father and the beauty of my mother. I've always been an athletic girl. Since my childhood I was engaged in dancing and swimming. I play volleyball very often. I love photography and I hope that this is not just a hobby but perhaps a future profession. I also play drums. My friends are owners of musical band and I play with them sometimes.

Ideal Relationship

Create my own family is the goal of my life. I love children and will not be mind if a man has already children. I believe that family is the most important thing in our lives. I want my man to be an open and cheerful person. I would like to feel his support always. Write me and who knows maybe tomorrow we will start a new life together.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!