Svetlana, ID: 1938

Age: 52
City: Cheboksary
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


What I can tell you about my hobbies: I like to travel (when Iím able to) and learn traditions and customs of another countries. I like to grow different flowers in my flat and to do compositions of flowers and I also like music (I donít like rap and plastic music), figure skating, to study English, to cook tasty food for my members of the household. I like to laugh and some funny books, meetings with my good friends and silent, cozy home evenings. Some romantic is also good.

More About Me

Im caring, faithful, family oriented, sensitive, intelligent, with a sense of humour. I like kind and reliable people, children and animals, laughter, good friends, interesting books, fresh wind and sea, warm autumn, roses and chrysanthemums, music flamenco,sex with beloved man and cosy homes evenings. Iím not an adventure seeker in Internet and I am also not a friend of endless letters. Iím a real woman and I want to meet a real man for our happy common future. I Ďm just looking for my only one and darling man.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man from Western Europe. I would like this man to be warm, reliable and caring, respectable and confident in himself, well balanced, with a sense of humour and with positive look on life and people. I want him to be kind to my daughter. And I would also like if he could understand me - woman from far Russia.

Looking For An Age Group

44 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!