Natalia, ID: 3750098

Age: 35
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: administrator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I try to get the most out of life! In my leisure time I like enjoying it as much as possible. I love travelling very much, though I haven't been to make countries. I still try to travel inside of Crimea, it's a beautiful place! I love hiking and camping. I also like fitness and try to stay fit all the time. I like meditating, reading books, listening to music and dancing. In a word, I enjoy life in every little detail! It's so wonderful, isn't it?

More About Me

My goals is success in everything! Do I sound like a perfectionist? Well, maybe yes, a little. But I am very ambitious and I think that life is terrible without goals. I am a woman and I think that the most important career of a woman is her family. So, I dream to create a loving, strong and happy family. I want each member of my family to be happy. I want my career to be successful. I like achieving goals and I do it step by step.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind- hearted and sensitive man but strong and masculine at the same time. I like romance and am ready to share it with my man. So I hope he likes being loved and cared. I mean, I am looking for a man who really is ready to love and not only talking about love. I know that mutual interests are very important too in relationship and I want me and my man to support and understand each other whenever is needed.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!