Naira, ID: 3707407

Naira's Videos

Age: 34
City: Abovyan
Country: Armenia
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 157 lbs (71 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: military
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


To talk about my hobbies I can noticed that there are three main thing I like to do. The first one is cooking. I do like it. I like spending my time in the kitchen and I am pretty good in cooking. Especially I like making salads. Hope once you will taste it. The second one is reading. I love reading books. I like literature, Armenian and Russian literature are my favorite once. Usually I like read books when I am tired and I want to have a rest. And finally the third favorite hobby is collecting scarves. I like scarves very much and I often wear it. I collect them and each scarf has its meaning. Well, this is a little about my interests.

More About Me

It's always difficult to talk about myself. I believe it will be much better and easier if I answer to all your questions rather than just write about me. Anyway, I will try to describe me in some words. Although my work is connected with military service I am very gentle, kind, amiable and romantic woman. Moreover, I am very neat, tidy, intelligent and honest person. Usually I appreciate all these qualities in a person and probably the most important for me is being honest. I hate lies and I will never forgive the one who will lie me.

Ideal Relationship

The person I want to be next to me should be kind, clever, loyal , intelligent, gentle, romantic, supporting and benign. These are the most important qualities for me. I believe that people who want to be together should understand each other and I am sure if I meet a person with such characteristics I will be next to him and love him with all my heart.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!