Marina, ID: 3073536

Age: 33
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: hairdresser
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Downhill skiing, motorcycling, golf, hunting, water sports. I love to travel. I like music and watching movies, dancing, fitness, yoga.

More About Me

My most positive attributes are honesty, integrity and reliability. I take pride in all that I do. A weakness I continually work on is patience. I think my Creator forgot to add the little extra I needed. I like to look at life optimistically... there simply is too much to do and try to enjoy in the short time we're granted here on Earth. I try to live life to the fullest... I am honest, kind and sincere. I am a good person who is easy to smile and want to give love. I am serious and want a meaningful relationship that will be worth it. I want my life to change and for my future husband. Love is the answer!

Ideal Relationship

As you know Iíve started to look for my second half recently and I can see now itís for real! I have a goal Ė to find the perfect man who will understand me and will accept me for what I am. I thought that only love matters if you want to be happy, but as it turned it also can bring suffering. Although I am quite young I had some experience in building relationships. And now I know: if you really want to be happy and have good, big family you should not only love but also respect and support your second half. Your family must be your army to protect you; your house must be an impregnable fortress against all the evil and enemies. And two loving people must work on that together. My parents taught me this and I wish to have the same strong familyinteresting job and I try to do it well, because it is important to be good at something you do in your life. Itís my opinion. Do you agree?I want someone who offers me promise of renewal, the joy of living, the peace of mind that comes from sharing and caring and that shoulder to lean on in times of stress.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!