Margarita, ID: 3700866

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: cosmetologist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am an active person, so I have many hobbies in different fields but I am always open to trying something new I am fond of reading, watching a good movie, being close to nature, climbing, swimming, yoga ,singing. Also I love pets, especially cats and dogs. Travelling is a really good thing which helps to become more and be aware of our beautiful world and discover new culture and customs It is a pity I haven't travelled much but maybe I would experience it with my future soul mate .I dream to have a journey around the world with my beloved person one day. I prefer to spend my free time in a family circle and together with my friends. I enjoy visiting different exhibitions and cultural or social events and also spend time near the sea ,it calm me down and give me energy. I study English, French and even Germany, go in for fitness and dancing for being in good shape.

More About Me

I am reliable and responsible person. I really appreciate every moment of my life, so I always try to discover something new every time. My friends say that Iím kind, honest, helpful, also Iím self-motivated and determined. I have sense of humour and like jokes but I know when it possible or not. Iím sensitive sometimes like all woman and also romantic. Family is the most important thing for me, and I want to spend time with my destiny.

Ideal Relationship

I know that there are no ideal people. I also know that there is no perfect man. But I believe that there are people very suitable to each other. I also appreciate the sense of humour and an active lifestyle. A man that isn't afraid to do stupid little things for a woman, surprise her, be attentive to make her feel love. I want to meet my soul mate, find someone with similar interests and desires. It would be ideal if I met such a person. I appreciate the respect in the relationship. It seems to me that the main thing in a relationship is the ability to trust each other. I want to find somebody whom I can rely on. I value in men hard-working, responsibility, honesty, attentiveness, kindness.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!