Julia, ID: 3746744

Julia's Videos

Age: 32
City: Zhytomyr
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love to travel and sunbathe. I like to spend time with my sons, together we dance and play, and do many other things together. I also love to embroider. I am fond of bead work. I make cushions with bead patterns on them, icons and shirts. This hobby relaxes me, helps me to concentrate on positive things. I did sports in the past, and still love to be active.

More About Me

I enjoy to be a woman. I like to wear elegant dresses and high heels, or comfortable jeans and t-shirts. I love to brush my long hair, I love to go to the gym to keep my body in the perfect shape. I feel pretty comfortable having my small family, me and my sons. But only a man by my side will make me feel a true woman, will let my soul and heart blossom!

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a determined and responsible man, who will become my second half. I need a man who will always make me feel desired, protected and loved. I believe in love for a life time, because this is the feeling that makes you a better person. I need a man who will give me emotional comfort and support, and I will return that tenfold.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!