Julia, ID: 3267126

Age: 27
City: Voronezh
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Tourism manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have got a lot of interests, I am fond of movies, music, dancing, singing, art and history. I like to go to the karaoke bars and to sung there till I will have voice and I receive a really great pleasure because of singing. I like to keep the home cozy and clean. My interests are quiet and calm walks in the evening, walks by the river or on the beach. I like to be elegant and like to lead an easy-interesting dialogue with a well-educated people. I like to swim very much and to sun bathe in a warm rays of sun. I adore traveling very much.

More About Me

I like to try everything new and not afraid of changes, even that I am a very family oriented person and I like to work at home. As you see I like to be a stylist and for present I make style of shoes and clothes. Also I fond of arts and try always to see if there anything good new in the world. As for my personality, Iím very calm and friendly, I used to go on compromises that arguing and have high family values. I like to be polite and loyal. Also for me it has a great meaning some small things which not all people notice, because I think that they make a basis of something large and important.

Ideal Relationship

First of all I would like us to have attraction and to have mutual interests. He is caring and understanding, whose heart longing for love as mine, a person, whom I can rely on and trust my secrets, whom I could give my heart. I understand that there are no ideal people in the world but I think that we should find a compromise for our love, friendship and relations. Age isnít important for me, if we truly love each other. I need a person, who will support me in all my beginnings. I need talks till dawn, and then walking on the seaside and meeting the sunrise. I am looking for the one who will just listen to the silence next to me, and then having coffee early in the morning. I need him to express his feelings to the fullest, as thatís the only way I will be able to support him.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!