Irina, ID: 3144905

Irina's Videos

Age: 36
City: Vladivostok
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love life, my family and those people I love; sea, nature, woods and parks, dancing and it takes much of my time. I'm doing sports: fitness, jogging, just walking. I love sun and good weather. I love good people whom you want to meet again and again; cooking healthy food, dining out. In music I love pop, blues, jazz, latin. I'm going to various concerts, exhibitions, theaters and museums. I love to be at home as well with a good book or interesting movie. In winter I really enjoy mountain skiing and snowboarding. With a good company I may spend time everywhere. I love amusement parks. Traveling is another passion of mine. My main hobby is dancing: hustle, tango, waltz, some salsa. I'm walking along the seashore when I need to think about something. I barbecue with friends, learn about woman and man psychology, their nature.

More About Me

My character is hard to describe in a few words. I'm very easy-going and soft, kind, open and sincere. I enjoy being feminine. My main trait is I love listening to people and making compromises (depending on situation). I try to be decent, honest and stay always feminine in any situation. On the whole I am a very active lady. I love all new, interesting and beautiful. I am very attractive, bright, charming brunette who loves her life and people around, sunny weather and self-perfection. A lady who has many aims, plans and purposes. One of the long-cherished dreams is to build a strong and happy family with her special and always desired man.

Ideal Relationship

I do want to meet my only one man, my better half; responsible, purposeful man who understands well his man's nature but who does not forget about woman ones as well; with a great sense of humor, who is easy on his feet; a man who loves living and who wants to create a happy family based on true love, joy, comfort, warmth; a man who is ready to be responsible for his family and to be always loving husband and father for our children. Dear man, If you have read all above mentioned and you are ready to be happy let's catch our happiness!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!