Elena, ID: 2723565

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Sagas, symphonic concerts, authentic folk music and especially ballet can win my heart for a long time. Despite that, I will not refuse a good disco or a nice party. I like most the holidays spent in famous places or refined hotels, where I appreciate the clean and qualitative sheets. In my free time I would rather go to play bowling or billiard than just sit at home and be bored. Do not make the mistake of thinking I am good in the kitchen only! To convince yourself, take me to a walk in the park or to different exhibitions and museums.

More About Me

I possess many admirable traits. I am an extremely compassionate person with much love to bestow on the right person. I have strong family values, probably the strongest of anybody else. I am ruled by emotions in relations. I am a sensitive, romantic, soft and gentle lover. Some may see me as needy. But I only need to hold out long enough to find the perfect match. I will be one of the best, if not the best, natural mothers and homemakers of all women in the world.

Ideal Relationship

The most important for me in relationship is love and mutual respect. It is also important to take care of each other and be together in times of joy and sorrow. I think that both partners should be involved in bringing of children. I would like to spend free time together with my future husband. I think that relations are stronger If partners have common interests and goals in life. My ideal man should be caring, kind-hearted with excellent sense of humor and positive outlook on life. He should be able to make pleasant, unexpected surprises for his beloved so the life with him would be the endless holiday. I do not care country, education or social position. All I need is to meet my soul mate, my second half, unusual man created only for me.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!