Elena, ID: 2537

Age: 36
City: Yoshkar Ola
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Chemist at the laboratory
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Needlework,movies, cooking dinner for someone special, quiet times, shopping, reading books, animals,music other people, studying English and many other things, but not too much!..

More About Me

I described as being a good friend, outgoing, caring, sincere, a romantic, positive, clever, trusting and faithful as well as helpful and kind person. I am a dreamer and a deep feeling person. I am just a simple girl who enjoys many things in life. I believe in open expressions of love and emotions. I respect people’s right to live their lives while it doesn’t hurt others. I hate the lies and people who does not know what they want. I am sure that honesty and integrity are very important in a lasting relationship and marriage.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a serious relationship (then hopefully marriage) with a man in which I can trust and feel comfortable with – a man, able to share with my everything life has to offer, able to stand by my side and be my equal, someone whom I could give all my trust and love, someone who likes to try and experience new things together. I am looking for a family oriented man, easy going, romantic, trusting and faithful, between age of 25 to 37. I want him to have thoughts similar to mine on what a relationship and marriage should like. Most or all I want a good loyal friend, someone that I could count to be there for me every day. This is the person I would never want to leave.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 37

These ladies are inviting you to chat!