Ekaterina, ID: 3609455

Ekaterina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: Ophthalmologist
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. I like to surround myself with interesting people and I am very communicative. I am intelligent, smart, feminine and open-hearted. I like life and try to live every day like my last.

More About Me

I am sensual. I have good intuition and the sense of humour. I like to be in the power of emotions if they are bright and sincere. If you want to meet a bright, well-wishing and communicative person, write me because I am the one you need. I can be your Dream and I can be your Reality. I am visiting Gym! I think that lady must be slim and healthy. I like to go to the cinema. I think that it is good when people go to the cinema on weekends! I often spend time on the nature. I like to go to the river. We have a lot of wonderful views in my city and they inspire me a lot because I have a great imagination.

Ideal Relationship

I want to believe that somewhere lives a man who could become not only a strong shoulder for me but a sense of my living! I dream about breathless kisses, burning touches , soft-spoken words of love, urgently spoken words of passion. I want to fall in love with him and enjoy every moment of our relationship that would start with the love notes here.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!