Anastasia, ID: 3566597

Anastasia's Videos

Age: 27
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My main hobby which I have from childhood is foreign languages. I like to study them and compare which one is easier, more difficult and sometimes I study more than one language at a time. I like it because when you travel people are pleased to hear their own language even if you are a tourist. I like to visit foreign cities and countries and especially museums and theatres. Also I am fond of the old part of the cities, in this way you can learn about the history of the country. I would like to visit as much capitals as it is possible Amsterdam, London, Paris and Rome. My dream is to open a school of foreign languages in my country. One day I would like to paint and to learn to play a musical instrument.

More About Me

I am a positive and optimistic person. I am joyful and sociable and I like to talk to people of different ages. I like to see the bright side of the things in everything that surrounds me and to discover the best qualities in people. I like to talk to grown-ups but also to children, because you can learn incredible thing from them. Sometimes I am stubborn and I canít control my feelings. In communication I appreciate the variety of the topics theatre, literature, art, traveling, music and films. In a relationship I appreciate respect, kindness and trust. I consider that a person should be honest first of all with herself. I do not like two-faced people who smile beautifully and tell you the things you would like to hear. I choose simple, positive and honest people to communicate.

Ideal Relationship

An ideal man for me is a respectful and an educated one with good manners and a gentleman. He should have a good sense of humor, not necessarily to make jokes every five minutes, just to be a positive smiling person. From my point of view a man should be intelligent and be able to discuss interesting topics. Also he should be a good listener. Also he shouldnít talk too much, to quarrel with other people or to fight with other men. I appreciate the attention and care from a man, for example it would be wonderful if he remembers my motherís date of birth, prepares me a hot tea when I do not feel well, supports me before an exam or an interview, listens to me after a hard day of work and makes me sure thatís everythingís going to be fine.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!