Albina, ID: 2628054

Age: 50
City: Perm
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Translator
Education: graduate school
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French, Spanish
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I like to travel, to do yoga, to go to banya (Russian vapor sauna), to go to the theatres, to lead healthy way of life. Iím fond of nature, animals, children, classic music, mountain skiing, swimming.

More About Me

Iím a cancer, so I love children, animals, the sea and the mountains. I try to live in peace and to enjoy life. I can do a lot of things: drive a car, travel all by myself abroad, speak foreign lgs, bring up children, work in the garden, repair and design rooms, do housekeeping, knit, design my clothes, pick up berries, pickle tasty cucumbers, cook. I can relax and work. On the whole Iím an easy going, caring, humorous, honest woman that may keep secrets, a widowed mother of two charming well-educated daughters (15 and 18 years old). Iím happy with them and my job and Iím grateful to the god for love I experienced with my husband. Iíve stayed alone for 7 years because of my choice to bring up children and because Iíve not tried to meet a man before. Life is short to avoid the chance. Iím not under illusion but I hope in miracles. Now Iím ready for solid relationship. I can be a good wife, mistress and mother. I can be fetching and romantic as well as hardworking and serious as well. I value friendship and honesty. I may be a thrifty housekeeper and a housesit, but sometimes Iíd like to dive into luxury social life or into a savage idyllic life in nature far away from civilization.

Ideal Relationship

I respect a family life and consider it a sacred and safe place that gives you inspiration and harmony. I hope to live with my husband in happiness, respect and love. I think, my/our children will be enough to have any more in future. Everybody should have right to his personal time not to impose his/her views, respect each otherís choice.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!