Zera, ID: 2618362

Age: 27
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Web designer
Education: high school
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I love painting, books, computer technology. I've been doing professional web design, and develop in this area. I am very creative lady and I like everything extraordinary and interesting. I always have a lot of ideas and I adore putting my ideas into life. I adore photography. Also I like sports, especially jogging, yoga and I consider that it is really great to spend time in fitness room doing different exercises. And I really adore cooking. Maybe one day I will be cooking for you?

More About Me

My friends can tell you that I am a very cheerful, very positive and kind woman. I am very optimistic! I feel it inside; my heart never lies to me. I adore life; I like to explore it, to travel, to communication with interesting and positive people. I am very active, every day I do a lot of different work, and I never feel tiredness, because of my rhythm of the life, because I put a lot of aims in my life, and I am going to achieve all of them in the future. I am kind and caring. I am very romantic and I like to enjoy special moments with my partner. If he loves me sincerely, I shall turn his life into a fairy-tale. I constantly try to find new and interesting things in my life to make it better. I like to see the world deeper and I want to give my future family as much as possible to make it happy.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a man who will share my interests and potential. I think that understanding and respect are very important for a serious relationship. And I hope to find it in my man

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!