Yana, ID: 3308003

Age: 23
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My job is my hobby! I enjoy it. I am sure that the scissors and combs change the appearance beyond recognition. I like working with people, to listen to their stories and talk to them. It seems to me that I became a psychologist in some way because of my job! When people come and tell me about their problems I try to do something to help them. I enjoy helping people to look great!

More About Me

I am a sociable woman! My dream is to be a teacher of mathematics and pass my knowledge to the younger generation. I love to dance, sing, play educational games, watch movies. They say that I am shy sometimes. I try to keep myself in shape and go to training. It is nice for me to go to the cinema, meet with friends. I like to cook dishes. I love to learn something new and reading books help me with it. I am search for interesting things and meet nice people. I love animals.

Ideal Relationship

I think that every woman dreams about her "prince" but it is not for me. I want to meet a man who loves me, appreciates me and understands me. I want to feel comfortable with my beloved man. It is great to wake up next to someone you love! This is the happiness to know that at any moment your man will help you in a difficult situation and he will be with you always.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!