Valeria, ID: 2981938

Age: 26
City: Prague
Country: Czech Republic
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Reading books, dancing, photo, singing, cooking, everything exciting in life. I usually invite my friends to have dinner together. I am doing sport, it helps to keep myself in a good shape.

More About Me

I was born in Russia, in Perm. 18 years old I came to Prague to study. One year I learn Czech language, then went to Czech Technical University, where studied one year. Now I study Czech Agricultural University, faculty traffic and economy, on combination form. I work in small company that does other things for foreigners. In Prague I have a lot of friends and like to spend time with them. I like walk with my friends and make some crazy photo. In my city in Russia I was in a modeling agency. I like traveling, I was in Poland, Germany, Austria, Swedish, Finland, Hungary and other countries, but I think Prague is the most beautiful city. In Russia I have all my relatives. Our family is very kind and we always spend a lot of time together. It consists of 14 persons. I have nephew and niece. Niece is two years old and nephew is one year old. I fly home once a year at summer and spend my time with family and best friends.

Ideal Relationship

Iím looking for active, nice, kind man, who loves children. I want to communicate and relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 49

These ladies are inviting you to chat!