Natalia, ID: 3183424

Age: 34
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 146 lbs (66 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: guide-interpreter
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Dutch, Spanish
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am interested in learning foreign languages. It is my hobby. When I am in another country, I try to learn new words of its language. I enjoy traveling and learning other cultures. In my opinion, a language characterize a culture a little bit. Also I like reading. I read books in Russian language and in original. I consider being in a good shape to be important for me. Therefore, I go in for sport. I regularly go to the fitness centre. Also I am keen on art.

More About Me

I am a calm and kind woman. Also I am helpful and communicative. I have many friends, and I am always ready to help my close and dear people, if they need. I am friendly and soft. I am balanced. I am able to keep myself in hand. I have a good sense of humour. I am patient, and this quality gives me an opportunity to achieve some life goals. I am responsible and reliable. I am tender and caring. I am cheerful, but serious in particular situations.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a man, who is kind and helpful, goal-oriented and reliable. I want my beloved man to have a good sense of humor and not to be boring. I would like that he is kind and caring, serious in an intention to create a strong family. I dream to meet a man, who knows what he wants. I am not against of his own children, if he has got them. However, I want to have our own children in future. I would like him to be tall.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!