Lubov, ID: 3714848

Age: 55
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Doing sports, cooking, traveling, learning something new, developing myself personally and professionally, socializing, meeting new people, going to the theaters and cinemas, museums, fashion.

More About Me

I think I am good looking, gracious, always fresh and charming. I am a very patient listener with a vivid mind. I am a good hostess and taking care of my home brings me a great pleasure. I am very feminine but at the same time. I am not afraid of work. I am a very patient woman with an iron will. I am very calm as well. But it would not be fair to talk just about my good sides. There are no perfect people, and I think I can be too emotional sometimes, a little bit touchy if there is a lack of attention from my beloved one. But what else you have to know about me is that I am very passionate and loving creature.

Ideal Relationship

I am such a woman who has lots of love and tenderness and I need a man who would be ready to accept all my feelings and all my attention. I need a strong and reliable man who would give me the feelings of stability, safety and comfort, someone who is strong willed and who knows what he wants. I want to be with someone who is active and who has a young heart. I am a very passionate woman and I need a man who is the same. My man has to be very sincere, but what is more important, he has always be the man in any life situation.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!