Ksenia, ID: 3197024

Age: 32
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Pharmacist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have lots of hobbies and interests because I think they make our life more exciting and complete. I am fond of dancing, music, cinema, theatre, reading. I am very active and I enjoy being in nature, traveling and keeping fit. I donít like idling and I like making my home cozy, cooking and needlework.

More About Me

I work as a nurse at Children's Hospital. I like my work and I feel happy I can help someone to fight against his illness. I love my family. They are my best friends! I live with my parents and my younger brother. My life priorities are relations based on trust, respect and mutual understanding, my family, self-perfection. People around me consider me to be a sincere, sympathetic, kind, optimistic person. I really appreciate sincere people. I love people who are not afraid to demonstrate their feelings.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind, reliable, well-educated, intelligent, romantic man to spend the rest of my life with. I want to love and to be loved. I just want to be happy. Happiness is not material for me. Happiness can dwell in my mind and it can make me strong. I donít want to give or to take. I want to share! To take care and support.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!