Julia, ID: 3520724

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Lecturer of English/Informatics
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My first dream is to travel around the world with my lovely man. I adore traveling, seeing other people, their traditions, customs, to get acquainted with their culture but unfortunately only on TV for now. I like arts, diving, fishing. I am a good painter too. I like to dance and I go to fitness 4 times a week. I like being outdoors. Also I enjoy walking along the seaside. Cooking is also one of my favorite hobbies.

More About Me

Well I am a bright active and educated girl with a long curly hair. I'm sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative. Singing dancing walking near the sea itís all for me. I am tender sincere and honest, family-oriented, loyal. I am very giving, supportive and caring. I am a teacher of English for 6-7 years children. And, yes, I love kids they love me too. I wish to have my own. I like quiet little places among the mountains or with the sea and yellow sand and sunshine.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking forward to meet a true man to share life with, whom I will not stop admiring, giving all my love and devotion. I dream about a noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, genuine man and gentleman, tender and caring. I have a lot in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family to raise beautiful and well educated children and to make my husband happy.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!