Evgenia, ID: 2773123

Age: 26
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am really into sports! I love tennis and often do stretching exercises. I also enjoy watching documentaries and historical movies. Sometimes I can spend the whole day over an interesting book, I do read a lot. It helps me to engage in self-development and self-knowledge. I enjoy going for long walks and candle light dinners, watching the stars. I love animals and consider myself as philanthropist expressing myself in helping other people.

More About Me

My personality is very calm and tolerant. I am always kind and outgoing with people. My heart is full of romance and fantasies. I am dreaming about writing my own book in future and to work on television! I adore spending time and having fun with my family. Love to smile and love to laugh, enjoy every moment of life! Also I am taking part in students life of our college and different projects for youth including voluntary work.

Ideal Relationship

In relationship I value loyalty, sincerity, care and respect. Two people who really love each other should be the support for each other in good and bad times. Also they should be best friends. In my opinion it is the main basis for ideal relations.

Looking For An Age Group

21 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!