Elena, ID: 525444

Age: 39
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: —hild Psychologist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


When I have free time I like to spend it going to the open-air. Also I am fond of reading romantic stories and cooking. I have a special secret dish. Maybe you will be the man, for whom I will cook it?

More About Me

I am a real woman. Let me explain to you, what that means. Nowadays, women do a lot of things to attract men - make false breasts, put special substance in lips so that they seem bigger, make plastic surgeries, dye hair, make fake nails, and many other things like that. As for me, I am against all of that. I have my natural beauty and I don't want to make all that surgeries and other things like that. All is seems like fake to me. You know, such women look like dolls, but not a human beings. As for me, of course, I go to gym and I take a good care of my body to have it always sexy and attractive, but I always say no to all the plastic surgeries and anything like that. What is your opinion about that? Are you a 'natural beauty' admirer? Or do you like all those fake breasts and fake lips?

Ideal Relationship

I see him as positive-thinking man, with a sense of humour, easy-going and cheerful. He is not into conflicts. He is wise enough to avoid all that staff. Also he has big life experience and is interesting to talk with. He is ready to devote himself to beloved woman fully, without any limit. He is totally a one woman man, and I will be always sure that he will be faithful to me and will never cheat on me.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!