Elena, ID: 45544

Age: 61
City: Pskov
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love cooking and bring joy to people, whom I invite to my place with everything I cook. I like to decorate dishes in a very beautiful and refined way and to lay the table. I get much pleasure having an active rest! I like hiking and to walk in the forest, love to swim in the river and in the sea. I love skiing! Though, I also like to watch good movie and to be with my close friends and relatives. I am collecting rare and beautiful statuettes. I do not like lie, impudence, foolishness, vulgarity.

More About Me

I consider myself to be an emotional, sensitive woman. I am also a kind, sincere, understanding. I am a hospitable woman and often invite my friends to my place and cook for them something very tasty. I am so happy when see that someone who is near me is happy. I love to create comfort at home, and to have rest with my close people, my dear friends. I adore animals, especially cats. I love beautiful landscapes and the flowers. My favorite flower is lilly-of-the-valley and the first spring flowers rouge and snowdrop. As for drinks, I prefer: juices and good wine. My favorite berries are forest berries and I also like crab cherry. And love everything that brings joy to my eyes. I get such emotional and psychological pleasure, when listen to good music.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to be with an understanding and sensitive man. I would like him to be kind and understanding, patient and caring, tender. I would like us to be able to listen each other and be moral support of each other. I would like us to work and to have rest and to do everything having a wonderful mood. I wish my future man to love the sea and the sun, the sky. I want him to love good rest and to have great appetite to eat everything I cook.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!