Ekaterina, ID: 3018095

Age: 32
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have many hobbies and interests. I teach at the School of Ukrainian language and literature, but also fond of Ukrainian culture and cuisine. Ukrainian cuisine is very tasty! I love cats. They are so cute and harmless animals. I love listening to music, both foreign and local, but good. For several years, doing belly dance. I love to travel, to visit new countries. I like to dance, go out, meet with friends, love to travel, I love the woods, the mountains and the sea. I love summer. I like to give people positive emotions, then they smile and laugh.

More About Me

I love life in all its manifestations. I am a happy girl and is willing to share this happiness with a good man creating a happy family. I am a teacher of Russian and Ukrainian languages in school. I get the pleasure of communicating with people around me and love my job. I believe that people should love what matter who is involved, then his work will be a joy and benefit not only him but also the people around them.   I am drawn to other cultures, travel, successful developed and reliable men.Over the past year I discovered a few new countries and was surprised how well people live there. I was in Thailand, Switzerland, Italy, Thailand. I liked it there! I decided to look for a man abroad. I would be glad to meet you! I'm not 18 years old, because I'm looking for a man for serious relationship and family formation. I know that the road is long, but let's try do it! I ready and interested meet in my country with nice foreigner.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a kind, serious, caring and sincere man who will love me by full heart and I mutually him I want this man to give all my love and affection. We will create a strong family with children and be happy!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!