Diana, ID: 4911

Age: 31
City: Tashkent
Country: Uzbekistan
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (169 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Muslim
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to swim and go to swimming pool two times a week. I donít have much spare-time but when I am tired or have a free hour I lay on my bed and listen to some music. My musical preferences are different. I prefer classic and pop music, also I can listen rock and jazz music. To my mind, music is a voice of the thoughts and feelings. I have several hobbies which occupy me after the institute, both in and out of the house. Computer is one of my main hobbies and interests. I choose computer technology as one of my options. I use Internet for educational process, for finding special technical literature in different subjects and of cause for fun. I am also fond of reading. Books brings pleasure and delight. Books are the richest source of information. Itís hard to name all my favorite books, but I can say that the majority of them are classic. These books are full of so many advises that I try to use in my life and of so many good examples that help me to understand people. It taught me to love and to see the beauty, it made me believe in myself. I can say with confidence that these books will remain vital for all people and for all centuries.

More About Me

I can be serious and I have intention in life. Like all people I know what I wish to achieve in future and I do my best to make my dreams come true.

Ideal Relationship

He try to do all things with love and patience. He is very confident, clever and tactful.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 30

These ladies are inviting you to chat!