Daniela, ID: 3687387

Age: 21
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: administrator
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German, Italian, Romanian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


Art, dance, singing, cooking.

More About Me

I am an easy going girl, very communicable and open. I can talk about everything, I like to understand how people are thinking, to hear their opinion about any thema, I am a patient girl. If you will show your best traits you can have my heart. Sometimes I am selfish but very seldom,when this happen i try to handle it and you won't understand this :P In the future I would like to have 3 or 4 children. I want a big family because I am the only one child in my family and i know how is to be alone, it's not interesting and boring, I could even adopt some children but this depends on our future financial situation and if you will want of course :). At the moment i would like to enjoy life with my future husband, to travel,to discover new places and cultures. I don't ask for big acts, just for attention this make me happy and desired. I am honest and I say what I am thinking. I don't like to gossip and don't support it. I love to laugh. I am almost always in a good mood, because I am an optimistic and in all situations I try to think positive.

Ideal Relationship

I am searching for a serious man, smart and independently in life. I am a sensitive girl. It's very easy to make me cry as well as laugh. I want a man who will be the boss in our family,i don't like men with weak character, I need a strong one. I want him to support me in all my actions as well as I him, in good and in bad times together. Sometimes he must have patience with me, I'm a good girl but sometimes stubborn. If I'll find such a person i will love and respect him for life.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!