Anna, ID: 3745589

Anna's Videos

Age: 29
City: Zhitomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My interests are primarily focused on my son. I like to have an active rest and try to join my son to such a way of life. I like to spend time close to nature so that I could restore my spiritual balance. I take a bike and ride to some nice peaceful place. There I have picnics with my son or my friends and play some active games like volleyball or badminton.

More About Me

My motto is "Carpe Diem". That means "catch the moment", enjoy every moment of your life, make it special and unforgettable. That's why I value every day of my life and AM thankful for everything I got. I am cheerful and optimistic. At the same time I am very patient and yielding. I can wait as long as necessary if I know that it is worth it. That is how I am waiting for my love. And I am sure it is going to be be worthy.

Ideal Relationship

I am a woman who needs to love. I have a son and devote almost all my free time and dedicate the whole supply of love and tenderness to him. But I want to be loved too. I need a strong mature man by my side. He is wise, handsome and generous. I want to be respected by him. That`s a problem of my country. Men of my country do not value the women`s role in their lives. I want to spend evenings talking and cuddling with my beloved. I want to have weekends to remember with a smile of happiness. I want to have someone to trust. I want my man to be my support and protection and I will be his comfort and delight.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!