Anna, ID: 3458822

Anna's Videos

Age: 23
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: Cook
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I have a lot of interests. First of all, I love cooking and I work as a cook, so my hobby has become a professional part of my life. I really enjoy dancing and visit special lessons. So, maybe would you like to dance, my dear? And, of course, I like having long walks, spending time with my friends, reading different interesting books, watching movies and TV series. And it is always exciting to travel and to visit various places, such as cinemas, theatres, museums, exhibitions and so on. I would love to share all my interests with my future beloved and I would like to get acquainted with his world too.

More About Me

I am an honest and open-minded girl. It is always so nice to communicate with different people and I am always open to new acquaintances. I am always willing to get involved in different activities, but it is also nice to stay sometimes at home and to have a good time. I think that family is the most important thing in our lives and I hope to create my own one very soon.

Ideal Relationship

I am very serious in my search and I believe that relations should be real and sincere. I am open for true and unconditional love and I am looking for a man who is ready for this too and who will love me the way I am. Creating a happy family is my main goal. Do you think that you want the same? Then letís star our communication and may be become a wonderful couple. I am waiting for you, my dear.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!