Tatiana, ID: 4088

Age: 55
City: Sevastopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: -
Education: high school
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, German
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like spring, sun, flowers, music, dancing, movement and traveling. I read a lot as it is always interesting to learn something new. I enjoy taking rest outdoors and communicating with pleasant people. I am very sorry that so far I don't know foreign languages but I have already started to learn English. I do hope it won't be an obstacle by the moment of our personal communication.

More About Me

I am already 44. It's the age when I am still young and the whole life is ahead but I have already got some experience in life. I always try to look at the bright side of life leaving the unpleasant moments in the past. I believe and hope that my happiness waits for me and that it is already somewhere near. Happiness for me is being beside my darling, having a family and a house, making people surrounding me happy. I am very romantic, for me love is the main feeling in life which lets you see how bright and colorful the world is, it gives you strength for everything. To love and to be loved, to give warmth, care and tenderness and to get the same in return is the dream of my life. I am sure that for every person the most important is to have home where one is loved and awaited and where one always wants to return. I take people as they are with all their merits and demerits, I try to understand a person in any situation. I am quiet, patient, benevolent and sometimes a bit stubborn. I always try to avoid conflict situations and solve everything in a peaceful way. I am tender and sweet, sensuality is important for me. I have an open and accomodating personality who is generally self-confident, energetic, warm and positive about the life. I do not search for games in the Internet,I am sincerely interested in serious relations. I am not seeking a man of affluence,I am looking for friendship and possible more with a Gentleman with good personality, sense of humour, carring attitude and who knows how to make his lady feel special. If you would like to spend your golden years with reliable warm sole partner,please, write me!

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for the 'ideal partner' because I know that that will be impossible to find. No one is perfect, (and that includes me). I hope to meet a kind, intelligent man with a good sense of humour aged between 45 and 56. Mine the man should be patient to me, as my English is not perfect.Providing he is a man with a good heart he can be from any country in the world.

Looking For An Age Group

45 - 56

These ladies are inviting you to chat!