Svetlana, ID: 918634

Age: 37
City: Ekaterinburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Legal adviser in holding company
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am concerned with the healthy way of life: going in for sports, avoiding bad habits, active life position and positive emotions, healthy diet (I am a vegetarian). I prefer active recreation: bicycling, swimming, walking, jogging, traveling, yoga. I read books about the essence of Universe and books opening a way to self-comprehension (Newton, Tolle, Moodi, Torsunov). I like to watch historical movies such as ‘Gladiator’ and ‘Troy’; to listen to 90’s music (Pupo, Sandra, Enigma, Pet Shop Boys, Isgaard) and Mozart. Also I learn English. I do not like crowd and noisy parties with alcohol. I prefer to cook and make my home cosy or go to the nature. I adore the sea and ocean, I dream to have a house at the sea coast, filled with family happiness, children laughter, joy and warmth.

More About Me

I think I am a feminine, kind, caring, optimistic, responsible and intelligent lady.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to create a harmonious family full of love, mutual trust, respect and understanding with reliable and intelligent man. I dream of children. I think that each spouse in a couple has only one duty: to make the happiest other spouse, to create for him the paradise on the Earth. I wish to love, care, pacify and inspire...

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!