Olga, ID: 243859

Age: 37
City: Samara
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: cosmetician
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I am a very coomunicativbe person and my spare time I try to spend with my friends, I am a very active person and I like to have productive leasure: to go to a gym, to swim in a swimming pool and so on. so to my story short, i can say just that I like to open different things for me.

More About Me

every person is unique.. and we all remember about it.. but I tried to find something special in me so to be special for you. I am romantic.. I think that many people can or would like to say in such way about themselves. I am a positive person.. well again I think that here you have a feeling that I have already read somewhere it.. I have a sense of humour... but very often we can find different sense in different countries, do you agree?so as you see I am a very usual person, but I understand that only in the eyes of my man I will be unique and special.

Ideal Relationship

Love is not just looking at each other, it's looking in the same direction. I am not looking for an ideal man, or a prince.. I am looking for a man who would like to share all moments in the life.. bad good ... I wish to take care of him and make him happy, because there is only two happiness in the world to love and be loved. He has to be himself, because it is the most important quality for me.

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!