Natalia, ID: 2398422

Natalia's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My sense of humor is very nice. My heart is very soft and loving. I am always happy and positive. I have a zest for life, and I am always ready to explore new worlds, people and cultures.

More About Me

I am a tender and gentle girl. I find common language with different people easily. I like animals. It is difficult for me to do nothing. I am a very active lady. I like going to different interesting places where I can learn something new for myself. I like cozy evenings with my loving man: candle lights, dinner, holding hands, tender touches, and so one. I like music. I try to stay fit because I think that a woman as well as a man should take care of her body, to be healthy and beautiful for her man, and also for herself. I am a charming, tender, open-minded, and faithful lady, who dreams about meeting her true love. I am sociable, caring, and honest. I am always ready to help my friends and close people, whom I can help. I am a good listener. My friends know that they can always rely on me. I am kind, sincere, and considerate. I am a passionate and affectionate lady.

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet a good man, who is ready to create a family with the very beginning and who will try to understand me in all moments of life. It will be wonderful if he has a good sense of humor, because with the help of it we can decide any problems. I will be very happy if my future husband knows what he wishes to achieve in life and consider me a good helper. And what is the main feature about him I would like him to be faithful.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!