Irina, ID: 969012

Age: 31
City: Nikolaev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: shop-assistant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read, cooking, swimming, fitnes and dancing.I am a very sincere , honest, cheerful and energetic person. I like to spend my free time with friends and like also to meet new and interesting people. I have a good sense of humor. I am also a great dancer; music means a lot for me! I love gardening, singing, and being outdoors. I love watching football and boxing, but I love romantic stories as well.

More About Me

My personality is many-sided, and I may be really different! There are so many problems, but we have only one life! People who know me describe me as a reliable and faithful person. There is one thing in this world I will never accept it is betrayal. I am very serious in my search here! I dream about a big and happy family!!!!

Ideal Relationship

If you are sensitive and kind-hearted, if you are willing to have happy family life, based on respect, mutual love, and understanding, it means I am waiting for you! I need a caring man who will be with me, no matter where I am and what I am doing. He should be reliable, responsible, smart, intelligent, and tolerant.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!