Galina, ID: 276032

Galina's Videos

Age: 35
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 154 lbs (70 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: mill-hand
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very active so logically I prefer the active way of life. My passion is equestrian sport. I like horses, the ride reminds a dance of uncontrolled nature, and powerful human will. I like all the animals, as they are the most reliable friends. My second passion is dancing. The body speaks its own language and it requires skills to make this language beautiful and melodious. Moreover, dancing unites people, open them, and reveal their personalities. I also enjoy reading and draw wisdom from the books. I make verses sometimes.

More About Me

I am a lively and cheerful woman. Self-development is the aim of my life. I enjoy learning new things and activities. My life experience was rather rich and I understood that we must never stop. Movement makes us alive. I guess I have a strong character so Iíll be a worthy partner and a helper for my husband. But I do not want to replace a man in the family. Sometimes I need to be a weak creature beside my strong husband.

Ideal Relationship

I want to make a family with a good-natured, honest, active, and intelligent man, who loves children and has a good sense of humor. I do not care where he lives and works, I just want to find my soul mate, and somebody who would sunshine my life. I know that appearance, money, and beautiful things are tinsel that detracts us from the serious things and true feelings, like love and affection, friendship and confidence. You know, our happiness could be in your hands.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!