Ella, ID: 3283388

Ella's Videos

Age: 47
City: Nakhodka
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 198 lbs (90 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like traveling and equestrian sports. I love to read, to watch science-cognitive movies. I take a great interest in art, history and fashion. I love beautiful things and try to surround myself with beauty. I love cats and animals. I adore to invite guests.

More About Me

I am a kind, clever, tender and passionate woman. I am decent, responsible, very sociable. I am a good listener. I am a reliable friend and a positive person. I love order. I like to do everything quickly and do not procrastinate. I am an energetic, merry and optimistic woman.I am an open-minded, cheerful person. I love family cosiness, taking care of a man, giving him tenderness, care and passion.

Ideal Relationship

He should be serious, calm, kind, steady, attentive, forgiving, not boring, positive, decent, honest man who is able to support a family. He should be educated, well-mannered and delicate. I am looking for a man for serious relationships and creating a family. I am a good mother and my friends say that I will be a great wife. I want to live with you in harmony and to support you.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 62

These ladies are inviting you to chat!