Elena, ID: 64855

Elena's Videos

Age: 44
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: brown
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interest in my life. I found of yoga, it makes me feel stronger, I like learning about different cultures and traditions, everything which is connected with cooking, I prefer home cooked dishes, but also like to go to the restaurants. I like dancing, listen to music, watching movies, enjoy being near the river, sailing in the boat, just reading book or watching some TV show. I like very much traveling, I do not have long vocations but when I have time I take my children and we go to some interest place in Ukraine, but I have never been to Europe.

More About Me

It is always difficult to start talking about myself, I do not know what to say. My friends say that I have a kind personality, I am open, sincere and help people. I think we all should help to those who need this help. I am a loving mother, good daughter and friend. I also want to be a good wife to my future husband, whom I just start to looking for. I am not lazy, I love my work and I care to my child and people who around me. I have an easy going personality, maybe that is why I can find common language with all people. I do not like when people tell lies, I do not like to argue and I do not like selfish people.

Ideal Relationship

Just want to wake up in the morning with feeling that I love and that somebody loves me, to know that some one is acre about you and treat you as lady, wife and mother of your children. I think that it is impossible to give all the time in relationships and when we love we needs to be paid back with love, because in another way we can die out like candle light. Mutual understanding, support and respect are very important to me. I am not looking for prince, but I am looking for man who wants to spend the rest of his life with woman like me, ordinary and honest.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!