Anna, ID: 3557912

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 97 lbs (44 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: HR Manager, Gymnastics Coach
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


In the past I have been a gymnast, and now I am a coach of young athletes champions. My kids are also involved in sports and dream to reach the top. I'm glad that I spend with them most of my time. It's the best thing that can happen in everyone's life. I can not say that my work is a burden to me it looks more like a favorite activity, at least one of my jobs, because another linked to the economy, and it is not as interesting to read a man whom I plan to spend an unforgettable date with, and may get unforgettable rest of my life.

More About Me

I'm a delicate ambitious and a temperamental woman. I know that it is always important to know what you want, got your own values and to follow them. I hope to meet a man with the same outlook on life. I like good jokes, laughter and cheerful people. I am open to everything, but most of the time I find better energy balance in the nature. I like sea and mountains. All depends upon my mood.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about a real man who has own priorities and strong internal. And perhaps humorously refers to the life, remain optimistic in stressful situations. A man who can melt a heart of a girl with his smile.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!