Zinaida, ID: 3788597

Age: 59
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: retired
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am fond of swimming, so it keeps me in a good shape. I also enjoy gardening, so I can spend my spare time at a fresh air while listening to the birds singing and in the evening its nice to enjoy sitting at a fire-place and cooking barbecue. It would be wonderful, to share these moments with a beloved man!

More About Me

As for my character I can say that am a kind person with a pleasant and reliable character. I like to joke, sing and to host guests, its always good, when I visit my near and dear family, having lots of warmth in my heart. I still dream to give it to the one, who is open for getting it and being inspired. I studied at Kharkov institute of Engineering of public buildings and now I am pensioner after working at a bank in a crediting department as a manager. Nowadays I live alone, since my grown children are away in a large apartment. I enjoy seeing my relatives from time to time and dream to have a cozy place with my beloved one. I got no pets.

Ideal Relationship

Due to the fact, that I am widowed woman and during some search, I got frustrated and lost faith in Ukrainian men, I decided to take a chance and use the agency service. Hope, that it could help me to find you, my only one! My daughter lives abroad and married a Swedish man and I am happy to realize hat there are some good people around the planet, so decided to try my chance here.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!