Victoria, ID: 2627904

Age: 36
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: black
Occupation: storekeeper
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very interesting and active woman with positive look on life. I like to be around people. I prefer to spend my free time together with my friends going to the picnic, traveling out of the city, watching different movies, listening to the music. Therefore we like discussing different topics all together. I壇 like to spend more time with my daughter, because my child means the whole world for me! I adore positive emotions!

More About Me

It痴 not very easy to tell about myself, because the onlooker sees most of the game. But my friends say I知 kind, sensitive, sociable, romantic and tender woman. Also I知 very open and communicative person with a great sense of humour. I suppose my distinctive feature is that I知 a good hostess. I cook different tasty dishes with pleasure for my daughter and my friends. Furthermore I always keep my flat in an ideal cleanliness.

Ideal Relationship

As for me, I知 looking for a serious relationship. So it is very important for me to be with loving and understanding man to share my life with. I値l be glad to have a great similarity in the character and life understanding. I知 looking for a kind-hearted, careful, understanding and not quick tempered man. I have a dream to meet the man who is cheerful, loving children and family-oriented as I am. My ideal man is to be attentive, responsible and honest, who is ready to become a father to my little daughter. I also want to create comfort and beauty in a house together with a man, to be responsible for each other in all aspects of life, care of each other and travel together.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!