Victoria, ID: 2497978

Age: 43
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Nurse
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like different kinds of sport. And I like art. Sometimes I love to play piano. I'm also a little fond of psychology. I also love the wellness and make-up. Another of my passion is travel. I like to visit different countries and enjoy the beauty of landscapes and sea or ocean. I like rest on the nature, I love to rest in the forest. It seems to me that nature gives me strength. I will be glad if my man will share my interests, but this is not necessarily. I lead an active life style. When I have free time, I go to the gym or swimming pool.

More About Me

I have no bad habits. I am an open and friendly person. I am elegant and womanly. I am a decent and honest woman. First of all, I have a good and loving heart. I am very tender and caring. I am always ready to come to help in difficult moments. I hate lies and brutality. I try to see only the best in people. I am an optimistic person. I am sociable and purposeful. My heart is open for true love, I want to give my tenderness and caring to my loved one.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind, reliable man who will love me as who I am. I think that long-term relationship is based on love, mutual understanding and trust in each other. An ideal man must be responsible and wise. For me very important is to trust each other, to be the only one in the life of my man. I am serious about relationship and the same I want from my man. I want to be with loved ones on the same wavelength, between us must be respected and chemistry. I think that the head in the house must be a man. I need a man beside whom I will feel loved and desired.

Looking For An Age Group

39 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!