Margarita, ID: 3440

Age: 33
City: Kotovsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Travel, dialogue with friends, nature, books, music, dances.

More About Me

Hi! I am Margarita. I am 21. I was born in Ukraine. In my opinion, it is the most beautiful and friendly country. Ukrainians are very merry, gregarious and easy-going people. I live in a small town in the south of Ukraine. My town is not far from the Black Sea and the famous sea port Odessa.I like my town, though it isn't very large, but it is very tidy and cozy. I work here. I am a manager at a establishment. I like my work very much because it is not only work for me its my hobby. I am a very friendly person, that's why I have a lot of friends. I like them very much. But all my girlfriend are already married and most of them have babies. I like to be with them when I have free time, because I like children very much. And as my girlfriends say I will be a good and gently mother. I want to meet such a gently, careful and kind man for my future children. I am also a 4 year student. I study at Academy of Food Technologies in Odessa. I am fond of foreign languages, that I study English now, and in future I want to study French. When I'm free I always with my friends. We go to the forest or to the bank of the lake to have a rest. I like to read very much. I am fond of Russian, English, American writers. I like music, except rap and rock. I like to watch films at home or sometimes go to the cinema. I am fond of romantic films, comedies, historical films. I am very merry person. I like to joke tell funny stories. I am fond of shopping as very young girl likes. I like to make purchases. I am fond of fashion, I follow it. I like everything new and beautiful. I value the people with a good taste, tidy and modern. As for me I think I am very interesting and attractive person. I am very kind, honest and sincere. I dream to meet the only man in my life who will love me and I will love him too. I want to have only happiness in my life and give only happiness to my beloved man. I hope we will meet soon!

Ideal Relationship

Full harmony and mutual understanding in all.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 41

These ladies are inviting you to chat!