Ludmila, ID: 3258083

Age: 48
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: red
Occupation: Doctor
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I adore listening to the sound of waves, I like to swim, and even just to watch the sea. I like nature and in summer I try to spend more time out of town. But most of all I like home warmth and comfort. I like to spend time with my family. For now I have just my son with me. But there is much space for another person in my soul and my heart. Now I try to find a man who could fulfill my life with love and care.

More About Me

Who said that age is important and plays a big role in life? I have so much energy inside. I am open to everything new in life and I am ready to start something in my life too. I am very kind person, serious in everything what I do but I also like to have fun, to spend time with my lovely son and all his friends tell me that I look very young and they do not have problems in communication with me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who is ready to start a family, who is serious about his search. I am not a young girl who wants just entertainment and money, I that woman who wants to love and to be loved in return. I do not think that I should stay alone for the rest of my life that is why I am here and I am looking for a good man who knows what he wants from this life.

Looking For An Age Group

46 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!