Ludmila, ID: 2625708

Ludmila's Videos

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Professor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I strive to be in a always positive mood. Always treat other people with respect as were all equal on this world. No matter your social status. I like exploring new things everyday both cultural and personal things. I always know what I want and achieve most things I aim for. Living in the world today required more than just your good looks and charm... Knowledge is power today you know. I also like to travel and to make a pictures of different interesting places. My ideal relationship is one based on mutual respect and love. I think it is important to share a lot of quality, close time together. I like good conversations and gentle fun with the man I am with. I think communication and honesty are a must in any relationship. Without honesty then you have nothing. I do not think that money provides you happiness. There are more important things in this life to me. I am a one man woman and do not like games or unfaithfulness. When you are with someone they need to be your one and only. Furthermore If you're merely here for idle chat and meaningless flirts, you're wasting both our time. My time here is with the sole object of finding my better half. I am not here to play with your feelings and I expect the same in return.

More About Me

Sometimes I like to spend time in good company, but most of all I enjoy spending time with my beloved ones. I'm looking for a real pure love. I have many wonderful feelings that I want to share.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for that special someone to light up my life. I want someone not only as the love of my life but also as my best friend. I want someone who would be with me always through joy and sorrow. We can admire natures beauty, sunsets over the ocean or mountains. I would like to find a man who is outgoing, energetic and positive in his thoughts. I believe that there is no difference for real love that's why his age doesn't matter for me! I just want to make a happy family! My heart is fulfilled with the love and tenderness and I dream to find the right man to whom I will give all this...

Looking For An Age Group

26 - 54

These ladies are inviting you to chat!