Julia, ID: 2788461

Age: 33
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: Designer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Seaside, walking in the moonlight, swimming pool, reading, psychology, music, dancing, social life, cinema, theater, traveling.

More About Me

Hello! Itís not easy to describe myself in a few words, but I'll try. I have a good sense of humor. I value fair qualities in people such as: honesty, trustworthy, respect to others, politeness. I am a cheerful and understanding person, loyal to others and critical to myself. I am here because I want to find someone who is ready to share his life with me, someone who will hold me tight in cold nights. I do not spend time with someone who doesn't want to spend it with me, but if you do, you'll be the happiest man in the world! I'm not going to play games I just want you to be happy with me! There is no limit to perfection, as there is no ideal person, but I have a rare gift not exist until I wont become necessary. I enjoy life, but I want to share this enjoyment with you, if you're serious and have the same desire send it to me in your letter, and who knows maybe you'll be that only one to whom I will devote my life.

Ideal Relationship

A man I am looking for must be reliable and serious. I am dreaming of friendly and loving family, of cozy home where your special one is always waiting for you! I am willing to run home and know that I will find there strong but tender hands which will always comfort me, support me and never let me down. I would like to see you as a kindhearted , with good sense of humor,responsible. I know that there are no ideal people in the world but if the person is my match, I will love him just the way he is, without changing anything.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!