Julia, ID: 2254632

Julia's Videos

Age: 33
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Office manager
Education: high school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I love dancing very much and also I love jogging, playing tennis and spending time with my friends. I enjoy cooking and spending time on the nature. I love swimming and spending time on the beach, reading magazines and watching movies. I am always glad to try some new things and to learn something new about the life and the people. I am very open to the world around me.

More About Me

I am a kind and positive person. I have very positive attitude to the life and to the people. I am a kind and gentle person. I am very romantic and sensitive. I love the life and it is very important for me to feel love in my life. I am an affectionate young woman and also I am very sensual. It is very important for me to show my affection to this very special and beloved person.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a kind and open man, for a man who is romantic and sensual, who love children and has positive attitude to the life. I would like to be with the open and honest person, with the man who will love me, take care of me, show to me that I am important for him and who will share with him all his thoughts, fantasies and desires. I think that sharing is very important in the relationship between a man and a woman.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!