Irina, ID: 2843936

Irina's Videos

Age: 31
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 104 lbs (47 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Seller
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


My head is always full of new fresh ideas! I am a romantic petite girl, who likes to walk bootless under the rain. I adore eating ice-cream with chocolates in any season of the year. I simply enjoy this life. Also, I presume that cinema is a perfect place to spend time, especially if my beloved cared about places on the last row. I like to be fit, eat healthy. I adore different kinds of activities. Camping, playing volleyball on the beach or even hiking would be exciting for me. I am not scared to try kayaking, scuba diving or water-skiing. Finally, I love cooking and making my home cozy.

More About Me

Life isn't about waiting when storm ends, it's about learning to dance in the rain. This is my life position, which helps me to live and to enjoy my life. I believe that it's possible to find a solution in any situation. I am that type of a person who has good mood every day, and I do not need many reasons to be happy. Dreaming and doing are different things. I prefer to do, to achieve what I want, because I'm a strong and very purposeful lady. I know that everything is possible. In loving hands of my future husband I will be tender, playful and affectionate kitten. I know how to take care of a man, to bring him joy and positive emotions.

Ideal Relationship

I respect family-oriented men with strong values in life. I truly believe that successful relationship is when both of partners are free to be themselves. I appreciate men with a good sense of humour and broad smile. I like men with positive attitude to life, because I'm an extremely cheerful person. I want my future husband to value me for my care, my love and support, of course. He should be warm-hearted and very tender with me. I must be sure that he will protect me and support, when I need this. I'm looking for a real man who will share his interests and hobbies with me, still, will respect my interests also. I want to be a part of my beloved's life, to know everything about him, to be his devoted friend and a lover.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!