Evgenia, ID: 3710431

Evgenia's Videos

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Dancing Coach
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to have a good rest on weekends.

More About Me

It`s always not easy to characterize yourself. My friends say I'm a very friendly, kind and cheerful lady. They also say I have a great sense of humor and I can make smiling almost anyone. Would you like me to light up your life? Well I think that there is so much to say about me in fact, that it might be a nice book, not just several lines! But I guess, as a good lady I need to keep some mystery and let you discover me more and more. I know you may think I am not real and why such a girl is on this website? Don't worry I am real and I am here to find my love. Life is unpredictable and appearance is not always a reflection of inner world. If you know me better you will understand that I am a very faithful person. I know what I want and I believe in self-development and achieving all goals I put. I always try to stay positive, having good mood. I am kind, with a good sense of humour, caring and funny. Do not be shy to write me. I enjoy doing different things. Such things as music, movies, theater and art are very close to me. I do not imagine my life without my family and my friends. I always like to spend time with them and to have fun. I like photography, traveling, spending time in nature.I like cooking and making the place where I live comfortable and cozy. I am always open to something new and interesting.

Ideal Relationship

I'm here on this Dating site for real meetings. I want to build a relationship and want to start a family, I don't like when someone is not serious. I ask you not to write me that I'm too young that I'm stupid, and all such thoughts. I am full of personality, and I know what I want from life. I am a responsible, intelligent, reliable and romantic lady. I'm smart and friendly and always willing to be there if you need me. I am very easy going, social, charming, compelling, cheerful and optimistic. My ideal is a man who has deep family values. I dream to meet on this Dating site a man who is honest and smart. I want to meet a man who will become not only my lover, but a friend and partner until the end of his life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!