Ekaterina, ID: 1560944

Age: 30
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have various interests as I tend towards self-improvement. I regularly go to sport club where I swim, attend the classes of aerobics, and play tennis. In the future I would like to practice this kind of sport more professionally. I also enjoy horse riding.I just love these noble animals!

More About Me

I would say that I am the lady with a strong character but loving heart! The features which characterize me most are purposefulness, fairness and kindness. I am extrovert by nature maybe this is why I am open-minded and sociable.I know that I am a good friend; I will always help the person in need!

Ideal Relationship

I will tell you what I am dreaming about and I hope you will feel who I really am. I see myself in a small but cozy house. It is snowing behind the window. I look at my loving husband who is smiling at me. I realize how much I love him; he is my beloved man and closest friend. He approaches to me, kisses me and holds me in his arms. I feel that I am the happiest woman on earth! This is just a dream but I will do my best to make it come true. I want to have a home full of light, harmony and joy! And you? Do you dream about the same things?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!